The Cultural Curator

Bringing you thoughts on feminism, fashion, food, current affairs, and other cultural goodies…

When You’re Too Lazy to Get Out of Bed…

In spite of the fact that when I was in Africa, I did absolutely ZERO exercise, I did watch a clip on television that grabbed my attention. Of course, with all the activity (albeit non-physical) going on around me, I soon forgot what it was I watched and liked so much… and wished I hadn’t!

I have since gone into ‘research mode’, googling words like “bed” and “exercise”, and after the Great Search of 2012, came up with exactly what I was looking for!

So here it is, people, a new book about exercises you can do in bed! Perfect! Some people say, “sleep is for the weak”. Well, I say, beds are for MULTI-TASKING! And I like exercise. That, along with good nutrition, is beneficial for all of us.

Click on the image below to get your hands on a copy of this little treasure. I know I’ll be ordering my copy… from bed. 😉

xo

J

7b5dbe_689ac62f7089c6b07d2a311518cc40ae

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on July 10, 2012 by in Health & Beauty and tagged , , , , , , .

Twitter Updates

